Dec 242016
Now that Nancy Yoder’s sons have both married, she turns her attention to Rose, the oldest of her four daughters. Rose is nearly twenty and, in Nancy’s opinion, it’s high time she began to look for a husband.
Rose is caught off guard by her mother’s desire that she should marry and marry fast. She tells her mother that love will find her when its ready.
Soon after their discussion, Rose meets Jacob, the man of her dreams, and the two become close.
When Rose learns some scandalous news about Jacob, she is devastated and turns to her good friend, Mark.
Is Mark the man she should be with, or should she give Jacob another chance?

Other books in the Amish Love Blooms series:
Book 2 Amish Tulip
Book 3 Amish Daisy
Book 4 Amish Lily
Book 5 Amish Violet

Enjoy these top-rated Amish Romance books FREE as part of your Kindle Unlimited subscription.
You can read the eBooks on your Amazon Kindle Fire, on a computer via Kindle Cloud Reader or on any smartphone or tablet with the free Kindle reading app.

All Samantha Price books are clean and wholesome reads.

Please use the links below to Share this post with your friends!

 Posted by at 4:03 pm
Dec 242016

Christmas is the perfect time for a second chance at love

A sweet Amish Romance from #1 Best Selling Author Elanor Miller

Miriam and Andrew have both had their dreams of starting a family shattered. If they are going to start a new dream together, there is a lot of healing and forgiving that needs to take place. With God’s help, they might be in store for a Christmas miracle.

This is the second book in the Holiday Amish Romance series. If you like sweet stories about innocence and love, you’re gonna love this Christmas Amish romance.

Buy Second Chances and get lost in another sweet Amish romance today.

Specially priced at only $0.99
Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Please use the links below to Share this post with your friends!

 Posted by at 4:01 pm
Dec 232016
A Sweet, Clean, Amish Romance Series

This new sweet, clean Amish romance series is about the Troyer girls, a family of four sisters. The girls live alone with their father, as their mother had passed a few years back. Follow along with the family as they walk the path that God has chosen for each girl. Share tears of joy as well as tears through trials with the girls, as they each learn to trust Him; and as a result find true love for their lives.

This is the last book in the series and features Abigail, the youngest sister. Abigail was born with a hip defect and walks with a limp. She has determined that no man in his right mind would want a disabled wife and has found peace instead with her love for animals, especially the hurt and neglected ones. The animals respond well to her care and she receives help, training and medication for the animals from Dr. Gary, the vet at the animal center. One day a man brings a fawn to her who needs help. He continues to visit every day…along with his four young children. She is very puzzled by this family and their visits everyday, which God has chosen ahead of time to teach her a very valuable lesson…and through it all, she just may find love…

Please use the links below to Share this post with your friends!

 Posted by at 7:14 pm